Postgraduate nursing and midwifery

Monash Health strives for educational excellence and has strong affiliation with our university partners.
We provide an extensive range of postgraduate education opportunities for nursing staff across varied specialties and complex patient cohorts. Extensive experience is on offer in a diverse range of clinical environments.

Postgraduate courses are available in the following areas:

Our university partnerships include:

  • Deakin University
  • Latrobe University
  • Monash University
  • Australian Catholic University
  • RMIT

Applications for university enrolment require employment within Monash Health. Employment applications are invited.