Contact Research Support Services

Get in touch with Research Support Services at Monash Health.

Professor Bill Sievert
Director, Clinical Research
william.sievert@monash.edu

EA T: 03 9594 3974

Ms Deborah Dell 
Manager, Human Research Ethics Committee and Research Support Services
T: 03 9594 4605 E: deborah.dell@monashhealth.org

Mr Michael Kios
Research Governance Manager
T: 03 9594 4606 E: michael.kios@monashhealth.org

Ms Anusha Hingalagoda
Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator
03 9594 2075 E: anusha.hingalagoda@monashhealth.org

Ms Heather Jackson
Administration Officer
T: 03 9594 4611 E: heather.jackson@monashhealth.org

Ms Joan Angello
Administrative Officer
T: 03 9594 4852 E: joan.angello@monashhealth.org
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Ms Julie Gephart
HREC Coordinator (Low Risk & Quality Improvement Projects)
T: 03 9594 4090 E: julie.gephart@monashhealth.org

Ms Katharine Mahoney
HREC & Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator
T: 03 9594 4748 E: katharine.mahoney@monashhealth.org

Ms Sarah Niazmand
HREC & Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator
T: 03 9594 4747 E: sarah.niazmand@monashhealth.org

Ms Brinda Kinakkal
Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator
T: 03 9594 4056 E: brinda.kinakkal@monashhealth.org

Research Support Services
Level 2, i Block,
Monash Medical Centre
246 Clayton Road
CLAYTON VIC 3168
T: 613 9594 4611
F: 613 9594 6306

Email our team at
research@monashhealth.org

Get the latest information about coronavirus (COVID-19).Find out more
+