Research Support Services

Professor Bill Sievert
Director, Clinical Research
william.sievert@monash.edu

EA T: 03 9594 3974

Ms Deborah Dell 
Manager, Human Research Ethics Committee and Research Support Services
T: 03 9594 4605 E: deborah.dell@monashhealth.org

Mr Michael Kios
Research Governance Manager
T: 03 9594 4606 E: Michael.Kios@monashhealth.org

Ms Julie Gephart
HREC Co-ordinator (Low Risk & Quality Improvement Projects)
T: 03 9594 4090 E: julie.gephart@monashhealth.org

Ms Heather Jackson
Administration Officer
T: 03 9594 4611 E: heather.jackson@monashhealth.org

Vacant Position
HREC & Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator
T: 03 9594 4056 E: research@monashhealth.org

Ms Brinda Kinakkal 
Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator
03 9594 2075 E: brinda.kinakkal@monashhealth.org

Ms Joan Angello
Administration Assistant
T: 03 9594 4852 E: joan.angello@monashhealth.org
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Sarah Niazmand
HREC & Site Specific Authorisation Coordinator
T: 03 9594 4747 E: sarah.niazmand@monashhealth.org