As one of Victoria’s leading tertiary teaching health services, Monash Health is the base for Monash University’s Southern Clinical School and has strong alliances with Deakin University and LaTrobe University.

University academic staff work closely with us to shape the health professionals of the future.

We support our staff with a comprehensive program of professional development, education and training opportunities, and resources to ensure safe and effective care of our patients.