5. Contacts & Feedback

Student Survey

We value your feedback, and utilise this to improve how we deliver learning to you.  We ask that you take 5 minutes to complete the online Student Satisfaction Survey at the completion of your clinical placement with us.   

Click here to complete the student feedback survey

Allied Health Student Contacts

Discipline Student Coordinator Contacts
Allied Health Assistants Lucy Whelan

lucy.whelan@monashhealth.org

Audiology Shaani Graves

T:9594 2663 
shaani.graves@monashhealth.org

Dietetics Jade Courtney NDStudentCoord@monashhealth.org
Exercise
Physiology
Renee Deacon

renee.deacon@monashhealth.org 

Music Therapy Janeen Bower janeen.bower@monashhealth.org
Occupational
Therapy
Sharon Glass M:0408 976 889  
Sharon.glass@monashhealth.org
Physiotherapy Jo Thorpe

M:0404 041 653
jo.thorpe@monashhealth.org

Podiatry Michael Perrone

M:0405 249 682 michael.perrone@monashhealth.org

Social Work Rachel Corea M:0417 665 238
rachel.corea@monashhealth.org
Speech
Pathology
Julia Kawanishi T:9265 1000 pager 8083
julia.kawanishi@monashhealth.org

 

Nursing Student Contacts

TBA

Medical Student Contacts

TBA

Psychology Student Contacts

Mr. George Habib
Deputy Director of Psychology - Professional Partnerships
t: 
9594 7795
m: 
0407 925 144
 e: george.habib@monashhealth.org

 

Program

Name

Email

Early in Life Mental Health Program

Dr David Moseley - Psychology Discipline Senior

david.moseley@monashhealth.org

Gender Dysphoria Clinic Dr Birgit Mumelter birgit.mumelter@monashhealth.org

Psychology Directorate/Community Access & partnerships (CAPS)

Ms Kirsten Yates, Discipline Senior

kirsten.yates@monashhealth.org

Intensive Rehabilitation Services - Adult Mental Health Program

Mr Tam Dinh

tam.dinh@monashhealth.org

Acute Neuropsychology Program

Dr Brian Long, Discipline Senior

brian.long@monashhealth.org

 Rehabilitation & Aged Care Service (RACS)

Ms Peta Prindiville

peta.prindiville@monashhealth.org

 Monash Health Community

 Dr Suzanne Warner, Psychology Discipline Senior

suzanne.warner@monashhealth.org